Posted in Uncategorized

Enough of my long posts

Instead of giving you another 5 pages of text, how about a short book recommendation. I just finished reading Wild Ink (success secrets to writing and publishing in the young adult market) by Victoria Hanley. I really enjoyed the content and writing style. Each section of information was concise and I learned a lot. Not only did it have information on different types of publishing and marketing (along with the usual 3 act structure) but also included information from many authors on a variety of subjects. I have found my self refer to it as a novel three times now because it reads like a story. Please read this amazing literary confection.

Leave a Reply

