This years writing books

“No Plot No Problem” in now in my top two nonfiction books. I had never picked the book up because I love to plot out me books, but now that I started reading it, I relies that the title is misleading. The book is not about not having a plot, it’s about having fun writing. It truly has inspired me to write, I wish there was more to read.

For Christmas I got two new books, “How to Blog a book” and “Get Know before the Book Deal”. January first will be the first anniversary of my blog, so now I’m going to take it up a notch. Lets see if I can boost the traffic to my sight in year 2!

Leave a Reply

